top of page

Feltmaking for Beginner’s Class in York

Yesterday's Felt Making for Beginners workshop was great fun. Thanks to the lovely ladies who came along and laughed, crafted and drank more tea than I knew possible. What a lovely group!

The six happy felt makers consisted of three mother/daughter combos. It’s not how I advertised the session, just a happy accident and it made for a very jolly afternoon. What’s more, they all created beautiful pieces of lovely felted fabric. All in all a great way to spend a Sunday.

And my next couple of feltmaking workshops are online now too, including an afternoon workshop showing folk how to make wet felted purses. Click here for more information.


I send out updates, news and details of upcoming exhibitions every two or three months. I won't bombard you, but I'll keep you posted on what I'm getting up to.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page