top of page

Felt Making classes over the summer

Over the summer I’ve ran several more felt making for beginner’s classes.

I love showing people how to make felt and guiding them through the various steps, through to seeing their finished pieces of felted fabric…. but I’ve already said all that on this blog in previous posts.

I’m writing this post really just as an excuse to show off the pictures of the work completed on the last two classes as I’m just so thrilled with them all! Quite a few people turned up with set ideas of the pictures that they wanted to create, so we spent longer than usual going over various techniques to create what they were visualising and then they were off! They all just took to the medium beautifully!

If this has got you all inspired, click here to see what felt making classes I have coming up.

I send out updates, news and details of upcoming exhibitions every two or three months. I won't bombard you, but I'll keep you posted on what I'm getting up to.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page